Board of Directors


The 8th Marquess Townshend

Founder & President

Dr. Michael Ridgdill


Board of Directors:

Dr. Michael Ridgdill
Mr. Gabriel Gonzalez
Mrs. Natalie Gallagher
Mr. Daniel Kahan
Mrs. Xiomi Penn

Advisory Board:

The Marchioness Townshend
The Honourable Nicolette Brent MBE, British Consul-General to Florida
Mr. Jeremy Musson
The Lady Aurelia Young

Comments are closed.